¡Vamos de fiesta en España Ibiza!

Alice
5 min readJul 26, 2021

Ibiza (Eivissa in Catalan) is a Spanish island and one part of the Balearic Islands(Illes Balears). The island is very famous for all kinds of parties and night clubs. Actually before going to Ibiza, I didn’t know that even celebrities such as Duchess of Cambridge will fly to Ibiza to party. Of course, my friends and I also went there to experience the party atmosphere.

We bought a ticket to Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike’s electro-music party at Ushuaïa beach hotel. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike is a Belgium DJ band that is ranked 2nd in the world’s DJ ranking. Although the party ticket cost us 65 euro, we think it is really worthwhile. Ushuaïa stage is quite a splendor with colorful visual effects that match very well with the music. Nevertheless, 65 is only the entrance ticket with no drinks included. The funny story here was that I have a habit of carrying my water bottle with me, especially during summer time to avoid dehydration. However, it was not allowed to carry any bottles to the party for fear that we might bring our own alcohol. Therefore, my friends helped me dig a hole in the mud across from the street to hide my bottle. Luckily, by the time we finished partying, my bottle was still there. Lolll

--

--

Alice

This is a blog about Alice’s exciting life around the world. Mandarin https://tinyurl.com/yckry86v |Coffee https://tinyurl.com/2p94zurn |IG: abenteuer_von_alice